Testimonials

Ria (34yrs) Enfield, London, Bus Driver

Review: 31.12.20

 

I have been working with Nichola aka The Mindful Life Coach UK since October 2020 around the areas of money, home, abundance, and career. I feel sessions have worked wonders for me; I have learnt to use tools which I can teach my household and use throughout life, helping me to visualise and achieve my goals, and finally believe that I can achieve my potential and the dreams I felt for most of my life were out of my reach. Thank you to my life coach looking forward to our next session!

"

Alexandra (41yrs) Cambridgeshire, Social Care

Review: 20.02.21

 

I approached Nichola to work with me on increasing my self-esteem so that I could have the confidence to find my soul mate! During the 4 online sessions, I found it easy to open up and was I very impressed by both her knowledge and therapeutic skill. There had obviously been a lot of planning for each session and she would tailor-make material just for me e.g. affirmations, journal prompts and guided meditations. Home learning was usually set to allow me to continue working on my goals at my own pace. And as the weeks passed, I started to feel empowered enough to try these new and very different approaches; although I admittedly felt anxious when dealing with issues of the past or having my first NLP and timeline therapy session, I trusted the process. I especially found the EFT session helpful as this is a tool I know I can use when I’m feeling overwhelmed and need to manage my emotions and let things go. I would recommend Nichola – The Mindful Life Coach UK – to anyone ready to make a change!

."

Miranda (42yrs) Tottenham, North London, Catering

Review: 06.06.21
Overall a fantastic, beneficial experience with a genuinely caring and professional life coach in Nichola. For over 20 years I have been into self help, personal development and meditation and I was pleasantly surprised to experience new techniques and learn other methods that have actually helped me with my deep rooted traumas and emotional regulation.I feel so much lighter mentally and have experienced less emotional triggers. I seem to be handling normally overwhelming situations in a rational, calm manner since having the Timeline Therapy and Self Love Meditation sessions. I am keen to put what I have learnt into practice, but would be very open to accessing the services of @mindfullifecoachuk in the future to help me on my journey.

 

Tanya (27) Bedfordshire, Nurse

Review: 31.10.21

I worked with Nichola for 8 weeks mostly developing mindfulness skills as I was feeling overwhelmed juggling my high expectations around work and relationships and was neglecting myself in the process. I learnt skills to manage my stress and anxiety and have established a daily routine of meditation and journaling which I love and help me through the tough times. I’ve developed a healthier work life balance, enjoy spending time with my family again and I am prioritising myself care. What an awesome investment – thank you Nichola x

Rob (52yrs) Stevenage, Branch Manager - Construction
Review: 30.11.21

My primary goal in accessing life coaching was to promote my self-worth, sense of belonging, and to feel better about myself and life in general. While I know there is still work to be done, I feel I am so much closer to my goals. I have seen improvements in my relationships, my sense of satisfaction at work and I have started to make lifestyle changes to improve my health. While I was sceptical about meditation, I found it surprisingly enjoyable, a lot of the techniques used were a completely new experience, and each session was packed full of information and activities that made 90 minutes fly by. I would definitely access life coaching again with Nichola in future if needed. 

 

"

Sean (30yrs) Stevenage, Hertfordshire, Unemployed

Review: 16.02.21

 

Nichola provided me with 2 consultation sessions after reaching out on Instagram. She was polite, friendly, and made me feel comfortable in the video call sessions. She asked me lots of questions to get clear on what I wanted and why, and what I had already tried; she provided new perspective and advice on relationships and confidence and set out a clear plan of the steps I could take to achieve my overall goals beyond the coaching. She also shared lots of new ideas that I had not tried or thought of before, so a really positive experience overall! I would definitely recommend life coaching sessions with The Mindful Life Coach UK.

."

Sally (44yrs) Stevenage, Hertfordshire, Administrator

Review: 17.03.21

 

When I saw the promotional offer for a free Life Coaching session on Instagram I was slightly dubious, however Nichola kindly sent an email to introduce herself which made me feel so much at ease. Once we stared the online session, I found it really easy to talk to Nichola, who made me feel calm and very willing to talk. I opened up about some of the issues which I have been struggling with for some time and she went through them step by step, exploring them and coming up with ideas to work on in the future. After the session I really appreciated the email sent to me summarising the whole session, so that I could go back and recap what we had spoken about. I am very pleased that I tried the taster session, as since then I have worked on a few of the ideas and had a good outcome. I found the whole experience very calming and a great help…thank you!

Ceylan (33yrs) Edmonton, North London, Digital Marketing
Review: 08.06.21


I could not recommend Nichola enough, she is like the fairy Godmother of mindfulness. She made the experience so enjoyable even when tough, I couldn’t think of a better more suited human to have as a guide on a self discovery/healing journey.

Ana (51yrs) Costa Rica, Lawyer

Review: 29.06.21
About my wonderful experience with the 8 week Mindful Life Coach UK Mindfulness Program: Great material was provided to support the sessions e.g. presentations, meditations, audio recordings, session summaries etc. Nichola demonstrated punctuality, empathy, organization, responsibility, inspiration, subject mastery, among so many other skills and qualities. My personal achievements upon completing the program: Acceptance - peace - meditation - journaling - resting - self-love - self-care - compassion - slowing down - gratitude - consciousness - self awareness. Best experience ever! Highly recommended! * Grateful * Thankful * Blessed *

Andrea (33) Enfield, North London, Beautician
Review: 04.11.21


I cannot recommend Nichola enough! I worked with her from June 2021 to October 2021 and have made leaps and bounds emotionally and physically due to working with her. Nichola is calm , patient and empathetic, never did I feel judged and could completely open up to her with ease. Each session was planned and organised. Nichola explained everything thoroughly and made sure I was comfortable before and during the session. She made sure I received all notes from each session and by doing so I could remind myself of what we had discussed. She gave me the tools I needed to continue after our sessions have ended and I will definitely be in touch with her again. 

Transforming Families logo high resoluti

BOOK A FREE 30MIN CONSULTATION CALL OR ASK A QUESTION

Stevenage SG1 - Hertfordshire, UK

07940 517 758

Thanks for submitting!

Logo High Res.png